Wimpy kid text bubble
Wimpy kid preloader
0%

Enjoy a better experience!

In order to receive the best web experience with our website, please use Microsoft Edge or another browser other than Internet Explorer.

Share to:
cheese background svg
Swiss cheese img
Sun drawing cloud drawing plane drawing cloud drawing

Appearances

Big Shot Tour video
Spooky Stories Tour

Check out highlights
from our latest tours!

diper-tour
VIRTUAL

CLEVELAND, OH

Monday, October 24

Loganberry Books

VIRTUAL

COLUMBUS, OH

Tuesday, October 25

Cover to Cover

VIRTUAL

CINCINNATI, OH

Wednesday, October 26

Joseph-Beth Booksellers

VIRTUAL

LOUISVILLE, KY

Thursday, October 27

Carmichael’s Bookstore

VIRTUAL

NASHVILLE, TN

Friday, October 28

Parnassus Books

VIRTUAL

MEMPHIS, TN

Saturday, October 29

novel.

VIRTUAL

JACKSON, MS

Sunday, October 30

Lemuria Books

VIRTUAL

NEW ORLEANS, LA

Monday, October 31

Octavia Books

VIRTUAL

LAFAYETTE, LA

Tuesday, November 1

Beausoleil Books

VIRTUAL

HOUSTON, TX

Wednesday, November 2

Blue Willow

VIRTUAL

AUSTIN, TX

Thursday, November 3

BookPeople

VIRTUAL

DALLAS, TX

Friday, November 4

Barnes & Noble

Big Shot Tour cloud photo
Berlin Tour
Wrecking Ball Tour, Madrid
World Tour

Diary of a Wimpy Kid the Musical Ensemble. Photo by Kaitlin Randolph.

Book the Greg Heffley character costume!
Greg
Character
Costume
Book the Greg Heffley costume character for your next event!

Why not make your next event a little more Wimpy? Appearance includes an authentic, fully licensed costume, a professional performer, royalty compensation, licensing fee, digital assets to use in your promotional materials, air and ground transportation for performers (as required), all travel arrangements and general liability insurance.