Appearances

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Monday, August 3 at 4:00 pm
Word Up Community Bookshop
Washington Heights, New York

Tuesday, August 4 at 4:00 pm
Watchung Booksellers
Montclair, New Jersey

Wednesday, August 5 at 6:00 pm
BookTowne
Manasquan, New Jersey

Thursday, August 6 at 6:00 pm
Children’s Book World
Haverford, Pennsylvania
Event location: Kaiserman JCC, 45 Haverford Road, Wynnewood, PA 19096

Friday, August 7 at 2:00 pm
RJ Julia Booksellers
Madison, Connecticut

Saturday, August 8 at 1:00 pm
Titcomb’s Bookshop
East Sandwich, Massachusetts
Event location: Oak Ridge School, 260 Quaker Meeting House Rd, East Sandwich MA 02537

Sunday, August 9 at 10:00 am
The Odyssey Bookshop
South Hadley, Massachusetts

Monday, August 10 at 1:00 pm
Northshire Bookstore
Manchester Center, Vermont

Wednesday, August 12 at 4 pm
Books-A-Million Virtual Event

Thursday, August 13 at 4 pm
Barnes & Noble Virtual Event