Appearances

 

UPCOMING APPEARANCES

 

Monday, November 4 @ 5:00 pm
The Wrecking Ball Show hosted by Blue Willow
Cypress Woods High School
13550 Woods-Spillane Blvd, Cypress TX 77429
 

Wednesday, November 6 @ 6:00 pm
Wrecking Ball book signing
Barnes & Noble Frisco
Stonebriar Centre, 2601 Preston Road, Frisco, TX 75034

Thursday, November 7 @ 6:00 pm
The Wrecking Ball Show hosted by Best of Books
Edmond Santa Fe High School
1901 W 15th St, Edmond, OK 73013

Friday, November 8 @ 6:00 pm
The Wrecking Ball Show hosted by Watermark Books & Café
Orpheum Theater
200 N. Broadway, Wichita, KS. 67202

Tuesday, November 12 @ 7 pm
The Wrecking Ball Show hosted by The Novel Neighbor
Blanche M. Touhill Performing Arts Center
One University Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63121

Wednesday, November 13 @ 6:00 pm
Wrecking Ball book signing
Costco
Overland Park, 12221 Blue Valley Pkwy, Overland Park KS 66213

Thursday, November 14 @ 6:30 pm
The Wrecking Ball Show hosted by The Bookworm
Westside High School
8701 Pacific Street, Omaha NE 68114

Friday, November 15 @ 6:00 pm
Wrecking Ball book signing
Books-A-Million
1200 South Duff Ave, Ames, IA 50010

Saturday, November 16 @ 1:00 pm
The Wrecking Ball Show at the Mall of America
60 East Broadway, Bloomington MN 55425

Saturday, November 16 @ 4:00 pm
The Wrecking Ball Show at the Mall of America
60 East Broadway, Bloomington MN 55425

Monday, December 16 @ 7:00 pm
An Unlikely Story Bookstore & Café
111 South Street, Plainville MA 02762